The Presiding Officer

Outside of her work in the City Council, Vice Mayor Nene De Asis is active in the Bantay Famillia Program as a staunch champion of the welfare of the Nagueño family, an advocate of gender and development and the rights of children. Chair/Presiding Officer of the Sangguniang Panlungsod and Chair of the Oversight Committee.

The Councilors

Hon. Jessie “Doc Jess” R. Albeus, D.M.D.

Second term as member of the Sanggunian, re-elected as topnotcher. Currently chairman of the ff. committees: Appropriations, Consumer Protection, Housing and Settlements, and Human Rights.

Hon. Joselito “Lito” S.A. Del Rosario, Ph.D.

Hon. Del Rosario holds a Master in Public Administration & Doctor of Philosophy. He is head of the following committees: Education, Information Technology, Inter-Agency Relations, and Public Utillities.

Hon. Ghiel “Oying” G. Rosales

Formerly 2-term Barangay Kagawad of San Felipe before becoming part of the 13th Sanggunian; he is on his second term in the council. Chairs the following committees: Environment and Energy; Laws, Ordinances and Regorganization; and, Manpower and Livelihood Development and Cooperatives.

Hon. Vidal P. Castillo

Second termer. Former President of the Liga ng Mga Barangay. He is currently chairman of the Blue Ribbon and Administrative Cases, Infrastructure, and Market Affairs Committees.

Hon. Jose “Sonny” C. Rañola, M.D.

Also a member of the previous Sanggunian, he is now chair of the following committees: Games and Amusement, Health and Nutrition, and Senior Citizens. Awarded as Most Outstanding Physician of Bicol Region in 2013.

Hon. Jose “Joe” B. Perez

Second Term as Member of the Sanggunian. Hon. Perez is head of the following Committees: Games and Amusement, Health and Nutrition.

Hon. Antonio “Dodit” B. Beltran

Former Liga ng mga Barangay representative in the City Council. Elected as regular member of the City Council in the May 2022 polls. Chair of the committees on Persons with Disabilities and Solo Parents.

Hon. Ma. Corazon M. Peñaflor

Ex-officio member as representative of the Liga ng mga Barangay (Association of Barangay Councils), replacing the now elected councilor, Hon. Antonio “Dodit” Beltran.

Hon. Mary Kyle Francine B. Tripulca

San Felipe SK Chairperson, Hon. Tripulca sits at the City Council as representative of the Sangguniang Kabataan Federation, being its President. On second term.

Contact Info

Sangguniang Panlungsod Secretariat (SP)
206 – 2/F Main City Hall Bldg., Naga City Hall Complex, Juan Q. Miranda Ave., Concepcion Pequeña, Naga City
Trunk line numbers +63-54-871-2050 for PLDT or +63-54-205-2980 for GLOBE
+ local 2060

Mr. Gil A. de la Torre
Secretary to the SP II