EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 2010-023

CONSTITUTING THE TERMINAL EVALUATION AND COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE (TECCOM) UNDER ORDINANCE NO. 2006-044

By the powers vested in me by law, I, JOHN G. BONGAT, City Mayor of Naga, do hereby constitute the Terminal Evaluation and Compliance Committee (TECCom) under Ordinance no. 2006-044, to wit:

Section 1. The Terminal Evaluation and Compliance Committee (TECCom) under Ordinance no. 2006-044 is hereby constituted to be composed of the following:

Chairman - Hon. Raoul Rosales, SP Committee Chairman, Public Utilities

Members – Mr. Francisco Mendoza, City Budget Officer

Mr. Joselito Del Rosario, Public Safety Officer

Mr. Oscar Orozco, City Environment and Natural Resources Officer

Engr. Leon Palmiano IV, City Engineer

Mr. Wilfredo Prilles, Jr., City Planning and Development Officer

Ms. Helen T. Rosales, City Treasurer

Atty. Perfecto Bragais III, City Legal Officer Mr. Johann dela Rosa, NCPC Program Director

The President or her authorized representative, NCCW The President or his authorized representative, MNCCI

Section 2. The membership of the committee shall be responsible for the functions indicated under section 9 (a) of Ordinance no. 2006-044.

Section 3. As provided under section 9 (b) of the same ordinance, the committee as a whole shall be responsible for monitoring compliance with the terms and conditions of a franchise and in preparing and submitting its evaluation reports to the City Mayor with corresponding recommendations, as it may find necessary.

Section 4. This Executive Order shall be effective immediately.

Done this 4th day of November, 2010 at Naga City, Philippines.

JOHN G. BONGAT

City Mayor

Attested by:

FLORENCIO T. MONGOSO, JR. CSEE

Department Head II and Acting City Administrator